Opening Ceremony SESSION CODE: OPC

02 Set 15:00 University of Lisboa Aula Magna

Welcome by: President of ISCTE - Lisbon University Institute Dean of the University of Lisbon Director of the Human and Social Sciences School of the New University of Lisbon Mayor of the City of Lisbon Minister of Science, Technology and Higher Education Presidential Address: Claire Wallace Brief presentations by the Candidates for ESA President: Dominik Antonowicz (Poland) Elena Danilova (Russia) Pekka Sulkunen (Finland) Anália Torres (Portugal)